the most important hobby: living

Back in the infancy of this blog, I borrowed the “Life is Good” slogan from a very nice clothing company by that name.  It has lasted me well, and although life is still good for me, I want to change the header to something a little more personal and unique.

Life is worth exploring

It hits home my belief that all life is valuable, especially life that begins in a woman’s womb.

It speaks to my curiousity through life in that I enjoy many hobbies.

It declares I enjoy travelling to new places.

It says this is my blog.

One thought on “the most important hobby: living

  1. Hi! I like your new slogan!

    You know, I always say “Life is good!” too, but Danno is the one that always said it and got me hooked on it. I didn’t know it was a clothing company. I doubt Danno says it because of that reason, so I think the context may be broader than you think.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

