how to brew the okey way (the rest of the story)

You might remember I started a post about brewing beer and that it kind of ended right where it started. I love home brewed beer more, I love my husband, I don’t love documenting it.

I had taken a few more pictures and I was going to post follow up articles on how to brew, but I got bored and gave up. Well, now I should mention a couple of things that go in hand with that brewing post, so here they are:

1. Okey submitted the beer from that batch in his local club’s pale ale competition and got first place out of seven submissions. His club chose his beer to recognize them on a national level. (Way to go, Okey!)

2. Okey knows how much fun I have as a “blogger” where I write about the things I like or catch my fancy. Well, he’s decided to launch his on blog. So for the rest of the story about how to brew … head on over to http://ibrew.wordpress.com/

He bought me a Rogue kit and sometime next month he is going to teach me how to brew. Yes, I will actually brew! Maybe I’ll blog about it, too. 😉

One thought on “how to brew the okey way (the rest of the story)

  1. Pingback: how to brew the okey way (part one) | Polly's Blog

Leave a Reply

